Packing

I am just a few hours away from hopping on a plane and heading out and of course I’m still feverishly packing. I have gone through several revisions of my suitcases trying to remember that I can buy stuff in India if I forget something. Conservative for India and laid back in Thailand means almost two different wardrobes but I finally reeled it in. Thankful to my girlfriends who provided me with some essentials to make my trip a little easier. They are kind of amazing.

2015/01/img_1555.jpg Ok time to get this passport stamped!

Leave a Reply

